GrasshopperHerder.com http://grasshopperherder.com Lean Startups, User Experience, and Customer Development Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:57:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 4 Categories of B2B Customers http://grasshopperherder.com/4-categories-of-b2b-customers/ http://grasshopperherder.com/4-categories-of-b2b-customers/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:10:32 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2340 http://grasshopperherder.com/4-categories-of-b2b-customers/feed/ 0 Stupid debates: Qualitative vs. Quantitative http://grasshopperherder.com/what-type-of-lean-startup-experiment-should-i-run/ http://grasshopperherder.com/what-type-of-lean-startup-experiment-should-i-run/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:01:32 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1941 http://grasshopperherder.com/what-type-of-lean-startup-experiment-should-i-run/feed/ 8 Reuniting Product Management and Lean UX http://grasshopperherder.com/reuniting-product-management-and-lean-ux/ http://grasshopperherder.com/reuniting-product-management-and-lean-ux/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:01:35 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2379 http://grasshopperherder.com/reuniting-product-management-and-lean-ux/feed/ 10 Templates Suck, Here’s Our Lean Startup Template http://grasshopperherder.com/templates-suck-heres-the-lean-startup-experiment-herder-template/ http://grasshopperherder.com/templates-suck-heres-the-lean-startup-experiment-herder-template/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:20:31 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2398 http://grasshopperherder.com/templates-suck-heres-the-lean-startup-experiment-herder-template/feed/ 7 Being Helpful – Interview with Kevin Dewalt http://grasshopperherder.com/being-helpful-interview-with-kevin-dewalt/ http://grasshopperherder.com/being-helpful-interview-with-kevin-dewalt/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:21:16 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2381 http://grasshopperherder.com/being-helpful-interview-with-kevin-dewalt/feed/ 4 Killed by Expectations http://grasshopperherder.com/killed-by-expectations/ http://grasshopperherder.com/killed-by-expectations/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:23:56 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2319 http://grasshopperherder.com/killed-by-expectations/feed/ 0 The Ultimate Guide to Running a Lean Startup http://grasshopperherder.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-running-a-lean-startup/ http://grasshopperherder.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-running-a-lean-startup/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:00:23 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2171 http://grasshopperherder.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-running-a-lean-startup/feed/ 0 Straw Man Lean Enterprise http://grasshopperherder.com/straw-man-lean-enterprise/ http://grasshopperherder.com/straw-man-lean-enterprise/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:16:22 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2237 http://grasshopperherder.com/straw-man-lean-enterprise/feed/ 9 Lean Enterprise & Innovation Ecosystems http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-enterprise-innovation-ecosystems/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-enterprise-innovation-ecosystems/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:03:59 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2109 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-enterprise-innovation-ecosystems/feed/ 24 Selling a Kick in the Ass http://grasshopperherder.com/selling-a-kick-in-the-ass/ http://grasshopperherder.com/selling-a-kick-in-the-ass/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 14:01:17 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2088 http://grasshopperherder.com/selling-a-kick-in-the-ass/feed/ 2