GrasshopperHerder.com http://grasshopperherder.com Lean Startups, User Experience, and Customer Development Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:05:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Picnic in the Graveyard & Generative Research http://grasshopperherder.com/playbook-picnic-in-the-graveyard-generative-research/ http://grasshopperherder.com/playbook-picnic-in-the-graveyard-generative-research/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:55:45 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2665 http://grasshopperherder.com/playbook-picnic-in-the-graveyard-generative-research/feed/ 0 Comprehension vs. Commitment http://grasshopperherder.com/comprehension-vs-commitment/ http://grasshopperherder.com/comprehension-vs-commitment/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:59:57 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1936 http://grasshopperherder.com/comprehension-vs-commitment/feed/ 1 Corporate Lean Anti-Patterns: 5 minute video http://grasshopperherder.com/corporate-lean-anti-patterns-5-minutes-to-see-why/ http://grasshopperherder.com/corporate-lean-anti-patterns-5-minutes-to-see-why/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:00:28 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2633 http://grasshopperherder.com/corporate-lean-anti-patterns-5-minutes-to-see-why/feed/ 0 Startup Risk: Working with large companies http://grasshopperherder.com/startup-risk-working-with-large-companies/ http://grasshopperherder.com/startup-risk-working-with-large-companies/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:00:08 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2590 http://grasshopperherder.com/startup-risk-working-with-large-companies/feed/ 4 Lean in Healthcare – Interview with Mark Graban http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-healthcare-mark-graban/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-healthcare-mark-graban/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:01:02 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2600 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-healthcare-mark-graban/feed/ 1 Lean in Larger Organizations – Interview with Jay Badenhope http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-larger-organizations-interview-with-jay-badenhope/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-larger-organizations-interview-with-jay-badenhope/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:00:37 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2561 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-larger-organizations-interview-with-jay-badenhope/feed/ 0 Fishbowl Leads http://grasshopperherder.com/fish-bowl-leads/ http://grasshopperherder.com/fish-bowl-leads/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:00:28 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2519 http://grasshopperherder.com/fish-bowl-leads/feed/ 2 Untangling B2B Sales Goals http://grasshopperherder.com/untangling-b2b-sales-goals/ http://grasshopperherder.com/untangling-b2b-sales-goals/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:56:06 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2535 http://grasshopperherder.com/untangling-b2b-sales-goals/feed/ 0 4 Categories of B2B Customers http://grasshopperherder.com/4-categories-of-b2b-customers/ http://grasshopperherder.com/4-categories-of-b2b-customers/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:10:32 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2340 http://grasshopperherder.com/4-categories-of-b2b-customers/feed/ 0 Stupid debates: Qualitative vs. Quantitative http://grasshopperherder.com/what-type-of-lean-startup-experiment-should-i-run/ http://grasshopperherder.com/what-type-of-lean-startup-experiment-should-i-run/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:01:32 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1941 http://grasshopperherder.com/what-type-of-lean-startup-experiment-should-i-run/feed/ 12