GrasshopperHerder.com http://grasshopperherder.com Lean Startups, User Experience, and Customer Development Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:36:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Ultimate Guide to Running a Lean Startup http://grasshopperherder.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-running-a-lean-startup/ http://grasshopperherder.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-running-a-lean-startup/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:00:23 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2171 http://grasshopperherder.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-running-a-lean-startup/feed/ 0 Straw Man Lean Enterprise http://grasshopperherder.com/straw-man-lean-enterprise/ http://grasshopperherder.com/straw-man-lean-enterprise/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:16:22 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2237 http://grasshopperherder.com/straw-man-lean-enterprise/feed/ 5 Lean Enterprise & Innovation Ecosystems http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-enterprise-innovation-ecosystems/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-enterprise-innovation-ecosystems/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:03:59 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2109 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-enterprise-innovation-ecosystems/feed/ 24 Selling a Kick in the Ass http://grasshopperherder.com/selling-a-kick-in-the-ass/ http://grasshopperherder.com/selling-a-kick-in-the-ass/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 14:01:17 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2088 http://grasshopperherder.com/selling-a-kick-in-the-ass/feed/ 2 Customers and Causality http://grasshopperherder.com/customers-and-causality/ http://grasshopperherder.com/customers-and-causality/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:50:35 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2043 http://grasshopperherder.com/customers-and-causality/feed/ 4 The Four Parts of a Minimum Viable Product http://grasshopperherder.com/the-four-parts-of-a-minimal-viable-product/ http://grasshopperherder.com/the-four-parts-of-a-minimal-viable-product/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:00:34 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2028 http://grasshopperherder.com/the-four-parts-of-a-minimal-viable-product/feed/ 10 False Positives and Product / Market Fit http://grasshopperherder.com/false-positives-and-product-market-fit/ http://grasshopperherder.com/false-positives-and-product-market-fit/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:25:06 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1991 http://grasshopperherder.com/false-positives-and-product-market-fit/feed/ 11 Adopting the Lean Hype Cycle http://grasshopperherder.com/adopting-the-lean-hype-cycle/ http://grasshopperherder.com/adopting-the-lean-hype-cycle/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:00:05 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1967 http://grasshopperherder.com/adopting-the-lean-hype-cycle/feed/ 5 The Rudder Fallacy – Adopting Lean Startup http://grasshopperherder.com/the-rudder-fallacy-adopting-lean-startup/ http://grasshopperherder.com/the-rudder-fallacy-adopting-lean-startup/#comments Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:06:37 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1943 http://grasshopperherder.com/the-rudder-fallacy-adopting-lean-startup/feed/ 11 Lean Enterprise Anti-Pattern: The Lean Waterfall http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-in-the-enterprise-anti-pattern-the-lean-waterfall/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-in-the-enterprise-anti-pattern-the-lean-waterfall/#comments Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:06:52 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1894 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-in-the-enterprise-anti-pattern-the-lean-waterfall/feed/ 38