GrasshopperHerder.com http://grasshopperherder.com Lean Startups, User Experience, and Customer Development Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:07:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Lean Startup Interns Needed! http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-interns-needed/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-interns-needed/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:07:26 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2781 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-interns-needed/feed/ 0 Success Metric vs. Fail Condition – To the Pain! http://grasshopperherder.com/success-metric-vs-fail-condition-to-the-pain/ http://grasshopperherder.com/success-metric-vs-fail-condition-to-the-pain/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:09:03 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2768 http://grasshopperherder.com/success-metric-vs-fail-condition-to-the-pain/feed/ 2 Assumption vs. Hypothesis – To the Death! http://grasshopperherder.com/assumption-vs-hypothesis-to-the-death/ http://grasshopperherder.com/assumption-vs-hypothesis-to-the-death/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:00:34 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2744 http://grasshopperherder.com/assumption-vs-hypothesis-to-the-death/feed/ 6 “Which Experiment Should We Run?” – 8 minute video http://grasshopperherder.com/which-experiment-should-we-run-8-minute-video/ http://grasshopperherder.com/which-experiment-should-we-run-8-minute-video/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 09:30:08 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2711 http://grasshopperherder.com/which-experiment-should-we-run-8-minute-video/feed/ 0 Playing Lean – Interview with Simen Fure Jørgensen http://grasshopperherder.com/playing-lean-interview-with-simen-fure-jorgensen/ http://grasshopperherder.com/playing-lean-interview-with-simen-fure-jorgensen/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 15:12:35 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2721 http://grasshopperherder.com/playing-lean-interview-with-simen-fure-jorgensen/feed/ 1 Picnic in the Graveyard & Generative Research http://grasshopperherder.com/playbook-picnic-in-the-graveyard-generative-research/ http://grasshopperherder.com/playbook-picnic-in-the-graveyard-generative-research/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:55:45 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2665 http://grasshopperherder.com/playbook-picnic-in-the-graveyard-generative-research/feed/ 0 Comprehension vs. Commitment http://grasshopperherder.com/comprehension-vs-commitment/ http://grasshopperherder.com/comprehension-vs-commitment/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:59:57 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=1936 http://grasshopperherder.com/comprehension-vs-commitment/feed/ 1 Corporate Lean Anti-Patterns: 5 minute video http://grasshopperherder.com/corporate-lean-anti-patterns-5-minutes-to-see-why/ http://grasshopperherder.com/corporate-lean-anti-patterns-5-minutes-to-see-why/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:00:28 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2633 http://grasshopperherder.com/corporate-lean-anti-patterns-5-minutes-to-see-why/feed/ 0 Startup Risk: Working with large companies http://grasshopperherder.com/startup-risk-working-with-large-companies/ http://grasshopperherder.com/startup-risk-working-with-large-companies/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:00:08 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2590 http://grasshopperherder.com/startup-risk-working-with-large-companies/feed/ 5 Lean in Healthcare – Interview with Mark Graban http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-healthcare-mark-graban/ http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-healthcare-mark-graban/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:01:02 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2600 http://grasshopperherder.com/lean-in-healthcare-mark-graban/feed/ 1