GrasshopperHerder.com https://grasshopperherder.com Lean Startups, User Experience, and Customer Development Sat, 01 Aug 2015 01:20:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Putting User Insights Into Contexthttps://grasshopperherder.com/putting-user-insights-into-context/ https://grasshopperherder.com/putting-user-insights-into-context/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:09:46 +0000 https://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2901 https://grasshopperherder.com/putting-user-insights-into-context/feed/ 0 21st Century Education: Ask the Right Questionshttps://grasshopperherder.com/21st-century-education/ https://grasshopperherder.com/21st-century-education/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:17 +0000 https://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2897 https://grasshopperherder.com/21st-century-education/feed/ 4 One Lean Startup Experiment Per Weekhttps://grasshopperherder.com/one-lean-startup-experiment-per-week/ https://grasshopperherder.com/one-lean-startup-experiment-per-week/#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:01:13 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2849 https://grasshopperherder.com/one-lean-startup-experiment-per-week/feed/ 12 In Defense of the Hi.P.P.Ohttps://grasshopperherder.com/in-defense-of-the-hi-p-p-o/ https://grasshopperherder.com/in-defense-of-the-hi-p-p-o/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:00:28 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2803 https://grasshopperherder.com/in-defense-of-the-hi-p-p-o/feed/ 5 The Complete Teamhttps://grasshopperherder.com/the-complete-team/ https://grasshopperherder.com/the-complete-team/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 11:00:55 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2707 https://grasshopperherder.com/the-complete-team/feed/ 0 Lean Startup Interns Needed!https://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-interns-needed/ https://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-interns-needed/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:07:26 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2781 https://grasshopperherder.com/lean-startup-interns-needed/feed/ 0 Success Metric vs. Fail Condition – To the Pain!https://grasshopperherder.com/success-metric-vs-fail-condition-to-the-pain/ https://grasshopperherder.com/success-metric-vs-fail-condition-to-the-pain/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:09:03 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2768 https://grasshopperherder.com/success-metric-vs-fail-condition-to-the-pain/feed/ 4 Assumption vs. Hypothesis – To the Death!https://grasshopperherder.com/assumption-vs-hypothesis-to-the-death/ https://grasshopperherder.com/assumption-vs-hypothesis-to-the-death/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:00:34 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2744 https://grasshopperherder.com/assumption-vs-hypothesis-to-the-death/feed/ 9 “Which Experiment Should We Run?” – 8 minute videohttps://grasshopperherder.com/which-experiment-should-we-run-8-minute-video/ https://grasshopperherder.com/which-experiment-should-we-run-8-minute-video/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 08:30:08 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2711 https://grasshopperherder.com/which-experiment-should-we-run-8-minute-video/feed/ 0 Playing Lean – Interview with Simen Fure Jørgensenhttps://grasshopperherder.com/playing-lean-interview-with-simen-fure-jorgensen/ https://grasshopperherder.com/playing-lean-interview-with-simen-fure-jorgensen/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 14:12:35 +0000 http://grasshopperherder.com/?p=2721 https://grasshopperherder.com/playing-lean-interview-with-simen-fure-jorgensen/feed/ 1